Skip to content

Zalul welcomes Jon, our newest intern!

July 15, 2009

Jon%20ShawGreetings everybody my name is Jon Shaw and I am Zalul’s newest intern.

I’m 20 years old and I’m from New York, I also happen to be  a fan of the environment. I recently decided to take some time off from school, and figured if I was to do that then I might as well try to make a difference. The Oranim program connected me to Zalul.

I was immediately hooked by the enthusiasm of the staff and the overall goals of this organization.  I am very excited to be a part of this organization and I hope to be as much of a help as possible.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

